(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Where's my guy-next-door?

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a Midwestern transplant who's lived in SF for 12 years now and I still marvel at the beauty of this city. I love going out to hear live music, eating at all different kinds of restaurants, playing pool (badly!) in dive bars and laying out in the sun. I love traveling and coming home, reading books, wearing skirts, cooking, running, watching movies. I want a guy who's kind, honest and confident. You should know where you've been and where you're going. It would be great if you enjoyed cooking (or eating!), working with your hands or fixing things. I want someone I can talk to - about the news, politics, world events or just what you did all day. I want to go away for the weekend or go camping or hiking or wine-tasting. I want a great date for all those mandatory parties. I want someone who will curl up on the couch with me, a bowl of popcorn and a good movie. I want a guy who will teach me things I don't already know or take me places I haven't already visited. When is the last time you stayed up all night listening to music and talking? When is the last time you laughed until your sides hurt? When is the last time you simply could not wait to see someone again? As for me, I'm fun, interesting and a great conversationalist. Moms, kids and dogs love me. I'm drama-free, loyal and honest. While I'm not a fashionista by any stretch, I don't believe Birkenstocks or Uggs are attractive. No. When in doubt, I believe a simple black dress is the answer. Besides, black matches everything :) I'm ready for a real relationship and I'm looking for someone who can say the same. I've got the time, energy and emotion to dedicate to one special guy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any