(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Francisco, California

Am looking for a future partner

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »










in his own words...

I am a "one woman man" who is looking to find that person who is as comfortable with me, as I am with her, I like to cook and find the Kitchen is a great place to unwind with a glass of wine. I try to include at least three of my four basic food groups (Red Wine, Olive Oil, Garlic and Chocolate) into every dinner. There are few things better than a quiet meal for two sharing a nice bottle of red wine - dining in or out. I also enjoy summer time cook-outs or making homemade pizza and sharing red wine with a few friends on a winter night. Though I enjoy working around the house and yard; I'm not a slave to landscaping and I also like to tackle more ambitious projects; including remodeling and have always thought it would be fun to restore an old house with someone. I like to head for the beach, walk in the woods. Go camping. Long drives and getting lost on the way to wherever. Weekend getaways that might consist of wine tasting, exploring and antiquing in little towns, portant it is to both apologize and forgive. Am looking for a woman who knows how to treat a man right no matter what the situation is, i will be more interested if she is loyal, caring,passion, faithful, honest and trust worthy and above all independent

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any