(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Ain't that a kick in the head...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

My personal adjectives: Loyal, compassionate, straight forward, affectionate and quick-witted. I lived in Tahoe for several years and still spend a lot of time there hiking, backpacking, snow shoeing and snow boarding. At home I enjoy dining out (fine dining and hole-in-the-wall places), going to live music/shows/concerts, (The Fillmore, The Independent, Bimbo's 365 Club, Mountain Winery, Greek Theater), Ft. Funston, Crissy Field, ballet, opera, symphony. (Don't worry, I won't drag you to the ballet or opera unless you really want to go) SF summer weather can be way too cold for me so I usually go in search of a warmer climate on the weekends. I am drawn to men who are intelligent, active, confident and have a little edge and sharp wit. On a deeper level, an honorable, dedicated man with integrity and some passions of his own will win me over. Bonus points if you are "techy" (which I am not) and can help me with my iPhone. I've had it for months and still can't figure it out. I love when dinners turn into three hour affairs (at home or in a restaurant) because you are immersed in great conversation or maybe even a little respectful debate. I like college football and basketball, (yes, I really do) especially the Pac-10. Sorry, I just can't get used to the Pac-12. I have a few serious passions - music and volunteering are two of them. I'm currently trying to do more things that feed the soul and just started learning about Buddhism. I am looking for something more than casual dating. A good relationship for me is one where you are partners in life, always supportive of one another and cheer each other on....allies. Together you have trust, commitment, attraction and respect and you challenge one another. I am not looking for a mirror of myself, it's the differences between two people that keep it interesting. I have lived long enough to know that nothing and no one is perfect; we all have some scars, flaws and "warts".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral