(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Asian girl wants nice outgoing guy - Superman is good!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting



in her own words...

Looking for a guy who is real. A nice guy who wants to spend time with me. I like a decent looking guy who is not vain. Successful and willing to work is good. I like to take vacations to vegas, LA, Hawaii, asia, never been to europe but would like to go. I love animals especially dogs. I have two kids so i dont mind if you are divorced and have kids. Not looking for a serious commitment yet. Just someone to hangout with once in a while who is geniune, nice, and likes to have a good time with me. I can rough it during camping although I'm not very athletic. If its a nite out, i can wear the little black dress and heels, and dance the nite away. Sometimes I need to be pushed to go out more, but in the end I enjoy my time. I'm hoping to find that someone who can "push" me to go out more instead of staying home on a chilly nite. If you are my love one, I would enjoy date nite, walk around the piers eating crab, picnics with the kids, shopping together. I love going to my kids games and events and hope to share this with someone who is as thrilled of their performance as I am. Sorry, i didnt pay for this site, so even if you are interested, i cannot see or view your profile. I'm on a budget and dont want to spend $50+ yet. If someone would like to treat me to this site, that would be great! Contact chemistry.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any