(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Francisco, California

No games plssss...had enough

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 3 interests




in his own words...

About me...I like to believe that I'm a good person, that I have something to contribute. I find myself as an optimist and that you have to give it away to keep it, not just monies, charitably, but ones time as well. I've looked at myself not being narcissistic or vain, however more as of being emotionally and spiritually sound and comfortable in my own skin. As well as at the very least that diet and exercise are just as important for living too. And about work, if I'm working on a project, I stick to it until someone says, time to take a break... it's really a bad habit? But, I’m pretty lucky all around cause of it! When it comes to pets or animals, I like to have couple someday again... I like animals, nah you have to love them, dogs, cats and larger animals, they just amaze me how they give so much love and ask for so little, maybe one day I'll have one or two again. Why I just said that... I really don't know?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree