(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

silly goose

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out











in her own words...

I work long shifts at a busy restaurant. I love my job. The adrenaline, the onslaught of things to do, the feeling of being useful and having a purpose. There I have been described as intimidating and no-nonsense. But work is definitely not all I am. I like to go out with friends to food/drinks/fun. I like to watch movies. I like to talk about history and current events and analyze them. I like to giggle uncontrollably about silly things. I like cuddling and tickling. I off and on like to crochet and knit sea-creature themed creations. l like to read. I like to get out of the city and hike and drive and camp, even though I'm a city girl at heart. I like to be sarcastic and dry... sneaking jokes passed people all the time, until I hit one that's sharp and true and hilarious. I like language (I was a Linguistics major). I like music and singing to music, but I'm not really a maniac about it, and am almost embarrassed to admit my collection is a little out of date. I am not into trends - I figure out what I think and what I like. I like comedy shows. I like dancing. I like science. I like good food and cooking. I like sleeping and lounging around. You... You can be a variety of things. Like the mapped area of the universe, what I like covers a small percentage of what's out there but covers a variety and number so staggering it seems endless.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral