(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

Knight of Pentacles

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 3 interests




in his own words...

I am a former MFTI (Marriage Family Therapy) intern and peer counselor who spent 5 years dealing with individuals suffering from: schizophrenia, severe religious issues; substance abuse and homelessness, emotional detachment, and cutting. I currently work as a grounds keeper on a historic estate in the Oakland hills and a socioeconomic columnist for a small paper in Boston known as the New England Informer,.. I am clan/family oriented, but prefer not to take the lead in relationships. I am looking for an individual that is strong, mature, but passionate about life and relationships that refuses to let a potential partner walk away from them if there is any chance that it could work. The person should be finished with their past life in terms of not being hung up on their adult children or involved with their ex-partner in an unhealthy way. I am not looking for a person that possesses a huge salary, nor am I looking for someone to support me; however, if the person is interested in pursuing me I would prefer for them to take the traditional male lead. I am interested in finding someone that I could actually set up a life with which would include sharing expenses, problems and worries as well as successes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree