(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

smart,fun, looker seeking smart, fun, looker

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I consider myself to be a smart man with sharp wit, albeit a little dry. I am pretty 'punny'. I am physically well put together. I am a one-on-one fella:faithful, honest, and dedicated. I can cook a good meal, shoot a cool photo, choose a nice wine, smack a tennis ball hard, speak some Spanish, design an interesting building, plant a welcoming garden, be a good friend and a passionate lover, burn some great music mixes, and tell it to you straight. I am a big brother to two great sisters, an uncle Marky, and a caring son. I recently returned to San Francisco.after living in the ATL for a year. I previously lived in SF for 11 years prior. With that said, what I am looking for is to have some fun, share mutual interests, and explore the world a bit with a good guy. In short, let's start with a date, a nice, relaxing, respectable date. Gay men have still have those don't they? Note: I have never done internet dating and have not "joined" this site. But it is a free weekend so I am willing to make the best of it. Drop me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral