(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Recently Single and Considering my Options

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing cards


Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a 29 year old, bright and articulate gay male looking to see what comes next in life. A mid-western boy with a strong work ethic and high compassion for those around me. I moved to San Francisco two years ago from New York City, and prior to that I lived in East Hampton NY, Durban South Africa, Minnesota, and Wisconsin. The past 4 months I have been living in SOMA and am just beginning to explore my new neighborhood. After a five year relationship my former partner and I have gone our separate ways. This has put me back into the dating market in a city where I have few social connections. I can be a bit of a workaholic but have recently been given the opportunity to scale back a little, I hope to take the chance to now start to form more connections with others in San Francisco. Although I do not have a "type" I find myself most compatible with intelligent, professional, and successful men in their mid 40s. This is not to say I only date men with these traits, but I value hard work and dedication. Body types are not always important to me, I dont mind a little belly on others, but I do like men with big arms and pecs (no a requirement). Sexually I am almost a true bottom, I seriously love pleasing my partners every need. And apparently I have a great round and firm butt for this activity. Passion and a strong connection in bed is important to me, although sometimes I like to be talked to dirty, with age I find the best sex involves the ability to deeply look into each others eyes and feel a sense of belonging and togetherness. This is where I will start with this profile, I have not yet taken the change to read how others are structured. STATS: +29 years old +5 Foot 3 Inches +138lbs +Buzzed blond hair with a receding hairline, +An active runner who is starting to spend more time on upper-body strength, +29 inch waist +Employed, stable, professional +Bottom

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral