(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

live a life you're proud of!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I consider myself outgoing, funny, and social. It is rare that I am ever caught in an "awkward" conversation (well, at least from my point of view =P) without anything to say. I have a strong desire to discover the world (through traveling and meeting new people), and learning as much as I can about everything. If I'm not working or going to school, I am reading, writing, running (I've done a 1/2 marathon and am aiming for a full sometime in 2012), staying active & healthy, hanging out with friends, and dancing. I am confident in who I am and seek someone who is the same. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor and/or easygoing personality, someone considerate in their actions, and someone who knows where they are going in life. I am quite fond of conversation and am seeking not only a physical attraction, but a strong emotional connection too. If nothing else, I look for someone who is GENUINE and HONEST. There is no reason to be anyone else :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral