PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jared

40 | San Francisco, California

It's simple...looking for a fun, sweet, cute girl who wants to live a spontaneous, fun, passionate life.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am originally from Atlanta, graduated from the University of Florida, lived up in NYC and then moved out to SF about five years ago. My biggest passions are my nonprofit A Good , music (playing, listening to, and seeing shows), and my dog :) Some of my other interests include traveling, going to sporting events, doing fun, spontaneous things, hanging out with friends, outdoors stuff, and just having a good time. About a year and a half ago, I left the corporate world and started a nonprofit that helps the homeless and people living in poverty. Feel free to ask anything you might be curious about! What am I looking for? An honest, fun, spontaneous relationship where the person is not just your lover but also your best friend or partner in crime as I like to call it. Laughter is key. The best relationships are ones where both people are able to feel and just be authentic from the beginning. Also looking for a fun, sincere, spontaneous, funny girl who is open to trying new things and is passionate about life. Someone who is smart, well rounded, honest, and just a good person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral