(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Let's take our dogs to the beach

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts




in her own words...

I'm a person who likes the basics in life: Being a good friend, laughter, the beauty of the outdoors. I'm perfectly happy riding my bike in Marin admiring the view from Tiburon or walking the best four legged friend a girl could have. I love a good glass of wine that comes with an equally good conversation and it wouldn't be possible to exaggerate my love of the ocean, looking at it reminds that the world is a totally amazing place. I prefer talking one on one, but a get together with a great group of friends brings out my social side. At a party I'd likely be the stylish one who would love to talk to you but I might be too shy to approach you first. I secretly have a love of cheesy movies to counter act too much NPR. And love a great adventure, hopefully travel included. I'm looking for someone who believes in being committed, generous in spirit and a good friend. I'm active and would want someone who enjoys that too, but most of all someone who can laugh....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any