(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Hello Trying this out and see what happens

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 4 interests




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Im a 28yr old Latino man living in San Francisco, and just like most people I am tired of the bar scene and the hobnobbing scene in the Castro. Just here looking for something new. Like most people in this economy I am going through my hardships and would like spend time with someone just to distract and enjoy times(THAT DOES NOT MEAN I AM LOOKING FOR A SUGAR DADDY I HAVE MY OWN MONEY,THANK YOU) Few things about me once you meet me, I do not tolerate falsehoods because if the story does not add up i will call you on it. I Like guys who are intelligent but not pretentious. I like debates and verbal combats on whatever subject just as long as we come out with different point of views. Would like to find someone who is comfortable in his own skin and is not afraid to be alone. I like my space and freedom. Love to meet other gay Latinos, I like masculine Latino ( but not into the cholo culture).Latinos' are a preference but not set in stone. Like mix guys and African American men(but not into the whole homo thug culture) I enjoy movies, going out to restaurants and taking trips (even if they are to angel island or point Reyes). Love sports (watching sometimes doing)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any