(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Francisco, California

Searching for one special woman who's hand I will hold,who's eyes i will look into for the rest of my days.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »









Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I live a busy life but always take time for friends/family and fun activities. Boundaries for work / play are important. I believe the quality of time is as important as the quantity of time in a relationship. I'm not a couch potato and watch little TV. I enjoy going out for drinks / dinner and engaging in intelligent conversation. Of course a bottle of red wine should be close by. Our evening will fly by quickly as we laugh, discuss and gaze into each other’s eyes. I am comfortable engaging in deep conversation and want to be with people who are comfortable talking about their feelings and desires. I have the ability to carry on an intelligent conversation on a variety of topics. I am also a good listener and would like to learn from you. I enjoy cooking a great meal together with my guest which takes us hours to make and eat. The wine glass would be close by. Following dinner, after dinner drinks in front of the fireplace would be icing on the cake. I also enjoy going out for a fine dinner with wine and following it up with a classical concert. I also enjoy a beer and an appetizer in a pub with the right company. I'm comfortable in many different settings doing many different things. I enjoy walking and hiking. I currently seek to meet, correspond, and build a true and meaningful, friendship, with you. ages of mentality, emotionally, and physical maturity, whom are interesting, vibrant, intelligent, funny, honest, independent, secure, kind, caring, generous, and spiritually conscious. someone whom views the center, heart and soul and character of a man, rather than exteriors-or mistakes of a man. I am single, I love kids and family structure. I am intelligent, funny, patient, kind, caring, great listener, and communicator-vibrant, imaginative, honest, down to earth, advid reader, and spiritually grounded.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree