PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Hanna

33 | San Francisco, California

Constantly laughing

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a total goof ball who tries to have fun in almost any situation. I have an immature sense of humor and boner/that's what she said jokes are definitely my favorite. I work hard at school which I love but I think I found the balance between that and having fun and enjoying life. I'm easygoing and spontaneous who will try just about anything once and am hoping to find someone to do that with. I am interested/obsessed with politics and current events and am addicted to tons of podcasts like NPR, Rachel Maddow and any big supreme court cases (law school nerd all the way)! Because of my athletic background I try to stay healthy, doing something active everyday and eating healthy. (except when finals roll around, then all bets are off.) I have always been into sports, both watching and playing, especially college sports. One of my new favorite activities is going to a Giants game on a sunny afternoon. I am from the east coast and went to school in the mid west (GO BUCKS!) I miss both those areas but I absolutely love San Francisco. After undergrad I was an athlete for a few years so I got to travel all over and live abroad on someone elses dime which was fantastic. I miss the traveling, especially going to Havana every year, the cigars, rum and people are amazing there. After goofing off for a few years with that I got a job at Duke University (GO DEVILS) then went off to law school. I moved to the bay area for school and love finding new things to do in the city.I also like basically any outdoor activity (although I am not that good at most of them). Been getting into surfing, and by surfing I mean wiping out and then grabbing a drink but still lots of fun! Napa is amazing for both tasting and hiking. The one thing the bay area is missing is a good BBQ place, that's when I miss the south Some things about me: I have had to get extra pages added to my passport twice and it's still full I have an identical twin sister and she's awesome!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral