(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

Gentle, kind and affectionate adventurer seeking someone to share this amazing life with!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts





in her own words...

I am honest, happy & loving. I'm adventurous & generally live my life outside the box. I enjoy exploring new food, activities, places, people... I believe in love and the interdependence of all things. Some of my friends say I am a hopeless romantic! I enjoy meditation and spending time being quiet and well as connecting with friends & family. I love going out there to see what's waiting to be explored or simply enjoying an amazing sunset while holding hands with that special someone. I enjoy engaging conversation, walks along the beach & long drives along the ocean with the top. I love to be outdoors. I enjoy the arts - dance, theatre, music, & art shows. My next companion will likely be an animal lover, like me. We will be share a deep heart connection and compliment each other. She will be honest, loving, compassionate, sincere and believe that life is meant to be savored & enjoyed!. Let's chat and see if we make a connection!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any