(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

Hey you...

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Playful, adventurous, confident and outgoing yet reserved at times. I find that a lot can be learned when you sit back and observe. I love travel and try to plan a big trip each year--Africa anyone? I'm athletic and love the outdoors...running, mountain biking, snowboarding, scuba diving and hiking. I've flown small planes, and even jumped out of one--once. I also enjoyed team sports like volleyball, softball. I believe in romance and hope to find that special person who I can share candlelit dinners, sunset walks on the beach, or cozying up next to a fire in a cabin in the mountains. I've been told that I have a great sense of humor, though refuse to try to express it in this forum. I love my work, but I don't live to work. I'm looking for a man with a strong sense of who he is. You have a great sense of humor, but also know when to be serious. You're confident without being arrogant, educated, driven, and ready for a relationship. You value mutual respect, honesty, kindness, trust, and loyalty. You understand that life's not always perfect and compromise is essential in a relationship. You're looking for a best friend who you can laugh and play with, share dreams, and even reveal your fears. You like to travel, try new foods, spend money--sometimes foolishly because you can--but you also save appropriately for a rainy day. You want to learn and grow together. Continually exploring the world both near and far. You believe that with the right person, you will be stronger together than you are alone. You like animals, especially big dogs. Finally...Chemistry. It is so important. If this sounds like a match, send me an email and let's chat!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral