(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


79 | San Francisco, California

Love me, Love my Cat

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Watching sports



in his own words...

I am a well put together individual. My friends would say I am funny and nice to be with. They would describe me as kind, thoughtful and compassionate. I enjoy life. I work hard and try to keep a balance between work and play. It was been a long wonderful journey, an adventure. I have learned so much and I still continue to evolve. As I mature I deveop wisdom which I consider so valuable. I am looking for a person who has their own life, activities and friends. I don't believe people have to do everything together. I don't think people have to give up interests they enjoy because their partner doesn't enjoy them. It is very nice to do things with a partner and I would think that someone I really like would be interesting enough for me. I am secure in myself. I know that I have a lot to offer. I am secure in knowing that I connected with someone we would not have to be "joined at the hip". So I am looking for more out of life, the joy of connection and sharing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 85
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any