(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Looking to meet someone I really click with.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Thanks for checking me out! The world offers so much for us to enjoy, and I'd really like to find a guy to enjoy it with. My interests vary widely; however, whether dancing, reading, going for a walk to soak up the sights of the city, having a conversation over drinks, or watching a basketball game (GO SUNS! ,although I'll have to wait until next season to root again), the experience is always better when you have someone special to share it with. My favorite thing is definitely learning. I have a strong thirst for knowledge, so in my spare time I'm often reading, researching, or taking classes. I also like to stay active so I enjoy going to the gym, cycling, hiking, etc and try to exercise several times a week. I work the regular 9-5 job and am working towards a masters degree in bioinformatics. I feel like I have my life together pretty well, and I'm looking for someone who has his together too. I'd like to meet someone who is well rounded, has strong ambition and is very responsible, but also has a playful side and can let loose when the time calls for it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral