(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Success is getting what you want. Happiness is wanting what you get.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

So my elevator speech: I joined the military right out of high school, went to college and studied business marketing after that. Having started college at age 22, I felt the need to get through it quickly and get on the fast track. I finished college in three years, and I just moved out to the Bay Area and started an awesome career. Everything is great in my life right now, I just would like a nice lady to share my time with. Although my family is out-of-state, I'm still very close to them and talk to them a couple times a week. I miss them, but this opportunity I have right now in my career is too great to pass up. It has been too long since I have been in a serious relationship due to school and work. I'd like to find a women who complements my personality well, and vice-versa. I am typically attracted to educated and athletic women. A lady that is a goof ball at times would be fun as well! I want find someone who has experienced life and has interesting and exciting experiences to share. If you've lived in the same town your life, we probably wouldn't connect.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral