(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

this is my profile headline

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Dining out







in his own words...

10/04/11 My life right now can be summed up in three words: Work, School, Gym. I work full time and go to school three nights a week and hit the gym 4-5 days a week. I work for an urban park in the design/planning office and find it fascinating. Beyond the routine: I am really fun and have been known to do spontaneous activites. I have a tent, sleeping bag, and stove in the trunk of my car at all times, you know, just in case I get the urge to camp somewhere. I stay pretty active and like to plan outings with friends or play card games when I have time. I also take photos and you can check some of them out here although I havent taken many this year: I am getting to a point where I would like to explore opportunities and make real connections with a lover. If you are looking for something more than a hookup send me a message. I am attracted to confidence, and generally into older men but thats not a definite. *to those of you without a profile photo I say "you gotta be kidding me"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral