(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Irresistable gurl seeks her king

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I light up a room-I'm at ease at backyard bbqs to black tie affairs. I am feminine n a bit mischievious :). I am confident, cuddly, affectionate, understanding and live life fully-laugh a lot. My eyes are on the stars and with my feet on the ground. I have big dreams and want to share my incredible life and goals with a great man. I am smart n sassy, easygoing, yet responsible. I am a leader-in my family, work and community. I want to be with a man who accepts that part of me and is a leader in his life, as well. I love people-family, friends, and meeting new people. I love being intimate, too. Ready to share quiet moments with my man. I want to share life with the right man for me and I'm enjoying the adventure in discovering you. You stand out from the crowd. You know who you are and carry yourself with strength. You are masculine. You appreciate women and cherish your special lady. You are respected by others. You have goals for your life and are driven 2 get there. You are looking for a woman who will share your vision, who is an asset to your life and work. The right man for me is trusting and trustworthy. Oh, and you are smokin' hot too ;).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral