PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Khyati

39 | San Francisco, California

Sometimes the questions are complicated and the answers are simple

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

For me, life is all about seeking new experiences and keeping the curiosity alive. I think this is what has driven me to always be open to trying new things like going to a shooting range with a bunch of vegans (true story!) or impulsively signing up for a half marathon. I have traveled a lot and lived on four different continents, ran my own fashion business for a few years and volunteered for many different organizations. I spent my childhood in Bombay and moved to the US with my parents as a teenager so I appreciate elements of both the Indian and American cultures. That's partly why I can easily relate and talk to people of all ages and backgrounds. I am both outgoing and a homebody depending on what the day calls for. I like going out with friends, listening to live music, visiting museums and dabbling in the goings-on in the city. I equally enjoy staying in sometimes and cooking a nice meal for friends, reading poetry, playing Scrabble or just watching TV. If you pay them five bucks, my friends would describe me as thoughtful, kind, social, reliable and fun to be with. ;-) My parents although will point out areas of improvement but they do love me very much. Until recently, I was a PR Manager for one of the large tech companies in Silicon Valley. Currently, I am finishing my MBA at UC Berkeley/Columbia Business School and contemplating my next move.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral