(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

Trust build castle!!!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out







Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am happy to greet each day and have a positive outlook on life and think I'm well grounded in reality.I believe that things happen for a reason that may or may not be obvious to us at the time.I am playful,funny and affectionate.I am a happy person and an optimist.I enjoy positive people and would like that quality in a partner.Love the outdoors,boating,walking on the beach,traveling to new places etc and and exploring museums and galleries.I believe Love is a gift.Love endures without pretense or possession.If you're fortunate enough to find Love...EMBRACE IT.Don't run from it or take advantage of it!We all have choices but must take responsibility for our actions.Know what you want and go for it. Love is the most powerful emotion that a human can have.Trust,loyalty, and respect are three key ingredients for eternal Love.Attraction is paramount in the beginning,there needs to be that connection to want to take it further.Timing is everything.These are the best years of my life and finding that special someone will complete a life that is already wonderful and blessed just missing someone to share it with.I treat people with respect and want the same in return,it's just that simple! I want to meet someone with a sense of humor,who enjoys the simple things in life like spending time walking the beach or exploring new places.I hope to find someone that will be a good friend to me as I will also do the same over the long run.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any