PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joseph

35 | San Francisco, California

I’ll jump on Oprah’s couch for you!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

I'm very well traveled and have seen all kinds of interesting things on my adventures that shape who I am. I don't fit into any one mold or another, but the different walks in life that I've experienced make me multifaceted, and multi-talented. I'm fiercely loyal, kind, and honest. I'm a professional cinematographer and photographer by trade. Lebanese-American by way of France, former concert pianist. Avid scuba diver. I plan on spending a big chunk of 2011 filming underwater! I'm also fluent in 3 languages (English is my third). I like to volunteer my skills to nonprofits whenever I can: I recently filmed campaigns for UCSF Children's hospital, the San Francisco Education Fund, the ACLU, and War Child International. It's a tremendous source of inspiration and a great way to make lifelong friends. I'm looking for something long term. As in a long term relationship that could lead to something more. I'm ready to settle down with the right person, so why not give this a shot!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral