PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tim

52 | San Francisco, California

Catch me if you can.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Camping

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am intelligent, articulate, wild, witty, sarcastic, classy, and a way "outta the box communicator." My friends would say "tell us how you really feel!" I have an independent sassy personality and hold my own well at challenging; a leader, not a follower. I can ride a Harley, dirt bike, horse, jet ski, and not as a passenger. I can pump my own gas, change my own oil, a tire, and I know the difference between gas and diesel; you don't have to tell me fill it up with "the little green hose honey." I equally enjoy taking in dinner (SUSHI), a movie and cuddling up sharing silly little things or a deep intellectual conversation. I have high expectations as that is the value I hold within myself. I regard walking the walk higher than talking the talk. I am confident rather than pretentious. I am envious and strive for growth and improvement vs. jealousy and hatred. I am open, difficult to offend yet have boundaries. I am about moving forward vs. staying stuck. Life has so many things to offer, "I BELIEVE" I am here this go around to teach as much as I learn. To love as much as I've been hurt. 

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral