PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Benard

62 | San Francisco, California

MY BETTER HALF.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

The older I get, the more I like who i am becoming . I appreciate the differences between men and women. I love the differences. I’m looking for a woman who wants a man at her side to share the adventure of life; a woman who appreciates strength, intelligence as well as vulnerability. Someone who will revel in my sensuality, and who desires a deep and lasting connection built on respect, trust, playfulness and physical attraction. I desire a life partner to play and have passionate fun with as well as the capacity to go beneath the surface to develop deep and meaningful contact physically as well as emotionally. I love eye contact, whether it is across the table or while we are entwined. For me, that is the invitation to open the gateway to begin discovering and experiencing each other in rich, meaningful ways. ??I’m seeking someone who is satisfied with her career and is looking for a delightfully romantic interaction. If you have children/grandchildren, I will joyfully embrace them. If you are a Lakers fan, we belong to the same tribe. If you bowl, I know what we could do on our second date. ?Life is rich and full, and it would be great to share the ups and downs, highs and lows with someone who loves to laugh, loves to give as well as receive, who is interested in exploring the external as well as internal terrain. My mantra is “Yes, yes, YES!” I am a jazz, country, blues and gospel fun. What’s yours?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral