(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


23 | San Francisco, California

Love is a beautiful, yet peculiar thing

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



in her own words...

I am usually described by my friends and family as a very "caring and thoughtful person," typical, right? But when you get to know me you will see that this is true. I am the type of person who is easy to talk and who loves to have deep conversations; I love to talk! I enjoy caring for my loved ones and being there for them. I can be fun and energetic, and I like to go out, but I still like to have those mellow days where we are just staying in and kicking back together. I want my guy to be the same way, someone who can have a lot of fun outside, but can still enjoy staying in. Even though I enjoy caring for others, I want my guy to be the same way towards me. I am looking for a guy who is easy to love and be with it. I am looking for someone who is mature, but can still have a lot of fun and have a fun personality. So a funny guy who can make me laugh is a plus, but knows how to be mature at the same time is also very important.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral