(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I just can't figure out why this is so difficult? Really, it seems like people are either too serious or just looking for a good time. Can’t we just spend some quality time together before we jump into anything? However, that being said, I don’t want to be just “your girl” in the city either. I want what we all want. I am looking for my best friend, someone who wants to know me, someone to grow with. I want to make plans, build a future, and be WE and not you and I. I’m a hopeless romantic. So, when we are 80, you better still want to hold my hand as we walk down the street. I want a partner who will challenge me to be better. I would like to find someone who has something to be passionate about. Honesty is a must even in the most difficult situations. Looks are secondary (at least that's what I like to tell myself) it’s your character and integrity that will make you most attractive. Relationships are work, but not really. I think if compatibility is really present, people just get each other. A real connection, real honesty, real commitment can be fun journey. I have 2 amazing daughters. I continue to challenge myself everyday. I have a crazy need to be creative, which usually ends up meaning we try something new in the kitchen. I like to travel, grow and just enjoy the peace and quiet every now and then. I think life is as simple or as complicated as we want it to be. I am not afraid of much (okay, maybe heights). I don’t know… what do people really say in these profiles anyways?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral