PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Edna

46 | San Francisco, California

you turn the tide on me each day and teach my eyes to see.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm a down to earth, gentle soul whose looking for some companionship, friendship and hopefully a love to share life's joys with. I believe everything is more fun when shared. I grew up in NYC but have lived in California for more than half my life now. I consider it home though most of my family, whom I'm very close with, is still back on the East Coast. A couple of the pictures I've posted are with sisters. I'm one of 9; the 3rd oldest, which may explain why my personality type is a negotiator;) I like the idea of having a little help in finding the right person to click with it. It's something that seems to have eluded me. I'm looking for that someone that will be more of a compliment that compromise. a relationship that will bring out the very best in each other. I love sunny days, laughing, running, yoga, reading a good book or watching a really good thought provoking movie or documentary. I consider myself an optimistic person who starts everyday with hope. My community is important to me as well as making an impact on personal causes. I'm not fanatical just aware. I'm looking for a sweet love with a wonderful sense of humor, sensitive and masculine, silly and playful. Lets take a chance...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral