(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Francisco, California

hi there. love to stimulate mind :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »




Playing cards

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Well, I am a student nurse, when i came across with my clients they ask and wish me to be one to take care of them it might simply because i am clever enough , smart dealing and anticipating there needs .Do you also want to experience on how do i take good care of them? I also do get a lot of praises with how i look like but i prefer to be humble because beauty really fades but the inner beauty really last I'm caring , sweet like honey, glamorous sizzly hot and sexy. I love my body very much. I'm fun of watching fairy tales, because i do believe if u are in love there is so called magic, i consider my self like sleeping beauty. Im waiting for my princes to kiss me and make love .so what are you waiting for ? l'll be here potentially waiting for you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any