PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Wayne

50 | San Francisco, California

I am a charismatic, one-of-a-kind man interested in meeting someone I can build with as I continue to grow personally and profes

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a charismatic individual, who likes to talk to people and I am extremely sociable. I am well-rounded in that I like to go out and talk new people I meet and have fun. I also like spending quality time with my partner whether that be indoors or out around the city. I am a nurturing individual and I care a lot about the people in my life and would apply the same type of feelings to my partner. I have been living in the city for 15 years, and I see myself continuing to live here for the immediate future. I have established a career for myself, and I also continue to look for new opportunities and ways to grow professionally. I am a focused professional individual and I am looking for someone who will enhance my current lifestyle. I enjoy spending time quality time with people and trying new restaurants and interesting things to do around the city. I am looking for a partner who I can connect with in terms of my desire for an interesting social life as well as someone who I can build with as I continue to advance professionally.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree