(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

Seeking creative/chill guy for friendship and possibly more

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts


in his own words...

Hello... I have been in a horrible funk for the last decade and it's time things turned around. I have battled addiction, cancer, and depression. Finally at the age of 44 things are looking allot better. My Cancer is totally gone. My depression has gotten significantly better and as far as addiction...I have found peace with the occasional libation and the more than occasional 420. It has been 14 years since my last partner and I would very much like that to change, but this post isn't just for a partner ... I am also looking for friends as well as possible business partners. Now that my depression is lifting my motivation is coming back. For the first time in my life I feel motivated to make money. I have allot of ideas and would love to have someone to work with. Another cohort (If you will) .... Also, allot of creative ideas that could lead to $$ I was/am a musician(composer/piano/singer/performer) A little about myself... I am 6'3 175, brn blu, German/polish. I usually turn my head to mainstream pop culture and value alternative thought. I love the outdoors/nature. I just got a puppy named Zowie that I love more than words can tell. I have a place in San Francisco, but spend allot of time in Santa Cruz with friends and family. (I vacillate back and forth) I am extremely sensitive about my teeth. I was going to wait until my teeth were done before I posted a personal ad, but it may be a year before they are finished. please keep in mind that within the year my teeth will look immaculate again. I am telling you all my defects so there wont be any surprises upon meeting. I ask that you look past the defects I admitted to and notice the promise I hold for tomorrow. If anything I am a better stronger person. I am more empathetic, intuitive, compassionate and mindful. I have come to realize that I totally believe in myself. I strongly feel that I will go on to do great things, but not sure if I can do it alone

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any