(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

“The cure for boredom is curiosity. There is no cure for curiosity.” Dorothy Parker

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Life is good, it should be fun. A happy (mostly) person am I, and it would be nice to have a balanced, happy person to be with. Using your work as an excuse for getting out of social stuff, or avoiding other commitments, is unacceptable. Balance. Prefer to hang out in the local pub four or five times a week? You don't need me. I like conversations over dinner after work, I think it's important to have that time together--doesn't have to be every evening--but more than less. I love to travel, anywhere. I'm happiest on an airplane to anyplace. As long as it lands in one piece, I'm good. I don't have children and would prefer not to have to deal with a witchy ex every other week. And that 'we're really good friends, we talk all the time' relationship is goofy. Why divorce your best friend? Oh, right, the sex got boring. Well, I expect a lot more than just sex, though it is very important. I too would like to be friends, so if you already have that friendship and only want the sex--I deserve better and I don't need you I like people, particularly men. I enjoy sitting in front of my fireplace in a snow storm, listening to music or reading. In the summer I like being outside in the sun, at the lake, on my bicycle, hiking, not important what, just out in the sun--I know, bad for the skin but it feels soooo good!. I'm sure there are many other things to write about, but this is good for now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any