(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Test to see if I can find my other half here

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

My closet friends would describe me that I am thoughtful, bubbly, sensible, dependable and compassionate. I love to smile and particular with my family, good friends. One of my accomplishments I am most proud of is graduated a Bachelor Degree in Hospitality Management which helps me get to a career I enjoy. I am grateful for too many things. Here are some of the things I truly grateful for: 1. I am grateful that I have great parents and good friends around me. 2. I am grateful for my life, health and what I have now. 3. I am grateful that I have a job that I really love and have some free time to do what I want on the weekends. 4. I’m grateful that I opened my mind to meditation which is essential to my day-to-day living. The type of the person I love to attract family oriented, career oriented, thoughtful and open-minded. I would describe my social life is wonderful as I have many good friends who I trust and love. Keeping in touch with my good friends is one of my weekend agenda. I laugh often. I laugh out loud at many silly situation. (I will explain more when I meet you.) I am looking for a healthy relationship that can lead to a marriage. One of the things in life I am most passionate about is learning more about energy healing. P.S. I will update more description in my profile from time to time!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree