(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

I Know You're Out There Somewhere....

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

I'm a really fun and outgoing person. I take people as they are and not try to change them. I believe in a higher power that gives what is meant for you. This being said... I am obviously a stress free individual amidst a confused world. I see people's good points and I try to rationalize their bad points. It could be a bad idea but this is how I am. I know that there is no one quite like me and its been challenging finding someone who understands even half of where I'm coming from. I am very attractive but I believe the beauty comes from within. I am in finance but I am not a materialistic person. I want someone who is secure within themselves and not get wound up in the world's complexities. Life was meant to be simple. I live in the NOW for I know it is my current reality and because there is peace in the present. I bring forth love to effect change to the people around me. I am Asian by heritage so I obviously don't wear the pants in a relationship. If you cannot see this world as one that can be filled with happiness and love... then you are not for

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral