(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Francisco, California

Smile and have a good day!

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi and thanks for reading my profile. I have been living in San Francisco the past 7 years. Prior to San Francisco I lived 5 years on the East coast of the US. I was born and raised in Switzerland. I am a happy and friendly person. I am caring, affectionate and honest. My friends would probably add that I am a little bit quiet. I very much appreciate what I was able to do in the past and at present. I love to have loved ones around me, to laugh with them and to have nice conversations about things that are on our minds. Also, it makes me happy to help organizations that stand up for a cause. Although I like to be busy, I really enjoy relaxing at home with my pets, a book, a simple meal and (maybe) someone special. I feel close to men that are kind, caring, affectionate and who are comfortable with whom they are. My "match" must love animals. If you like my small introduction and if you share similar things, just let me know! Bye

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any