(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Francisco, California

I am seeking a kind man, warm, caring, passionate and attentive; a person who can be very giving of himself, respectful, become good friend.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »








in her own words...

I am beautiful on the inside as well as the outside, emotionally available, attractive, well-educated, have many interests and intellectual pursuits; also am confident, and spontaneous with a sense of humor. I seek those with creative minds that are naturally inquisitive and like to explore. I am very independent and love to be outdoors, can be adventurous, and can still have fun if the weather changes suddenly. I take care of myself, stay fit with exercise and well balance of diet as a way of life. Trust, honesty, a sense of humor, a desire to combat aging with fitness, and a love for travel are important qualities of the best friend I wish to find. I am a believer that Trust is a word synonymous with Marriage, Honesty will be absolutely essential in a successful relationship. Just as important as our understanding in a Marriage that requires Compromise. In a relationship, we won't always agree; but it is how to communicate and respect each other needs that will make a last long relationship. I seek a kind man who is willing to reach a deep level of mutual respect, love, caring, and passion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree