PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mariel

37 | San Francisco, California

Office worker by day...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Travel

in her own words...

I'm an easygoing, fun, adventurous, and open-minded native San Franciscan.Yes, we do exist! My favorite things to do include taking advantage of all the fun events in the city, spending time in nature (beach, forest, desert. I love it all), and travelling pretty much anywhere. Like a good Bay Area woman, I'm as comfortable in heels as I am in my hiking boots. As much as I am a city girl I also LOVE getting muddy in the countryside. I also enjoy relaxing at home just as much as I enjoy going out. It's all about balance. Open, honest communication with people is really, really important to me, and I have no patience at all for people who play games or who create drama. I also generally don't get on very well with people who are uncomfortable with talking frankly about their opinions or about what they're feeling. My friends are very important to me, and I'm grateful to have a really strong social network. I'm looking to meet a fun, honest, interesting and attractive guy. Worst case scenario we'll have some good conversation over a beer and then go our seperate ways if we don't click. Best case scenario, we get along like a house on fire and go from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral