(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

still waiting on the love of my life in the post, lol just kidding ( ;

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I was born in Ireland. Now I have been living in California, San Francisco the last 4 year's which i thought was a really good move in my life. living the dream. I work in construction and i Play for a soccer team or as we would say in Eire, football. I would say i am an outgoing athletic kind of a Fellow/guy. I also like to listen to a lot of music and concert's and like to sing but not Professionally. I would Prefer karaoke or sing at a friend's for fun. I am looking for a girl who know's what she want's from a man. not just to be toyed around with for a year or two and then move on to the next. The kind of girl who is Beautiful, confident in herself, listen's and give's a relationship a chance. I would prefer a girl who take's care of herself who can cook like myself kidding and who is independent. The thing that make's me smile in life are my Family having them are such a gift and to have my good friend's but there's one thing missing that will truly make me smile, and i'm hoping that it's you x

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any