(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | San Francisco, California

But can you dance?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I have an appetite for life. I enjoy trying new activities and learning about new places, people, hobbies, professions, etc. I enjoy life and people. I love the outdoors and engage in many outdoor activities – snow skiing, cycling, hiking, walking around cities, and watching sporting events. Yet, I’m happy spending time at home, reading, cooking, walking my black lab in the park, and watching tv (I admit, I’m hooked on a few shows). Like so many of us, I have a broad range of interests. For entertainment, I love hearing live music (all types – partial to classic rock, jazz and blues), live theater and dance performances, museums, and art galleries. Dancing is another passion. I’ve been taking swing and lindy hop classes for several years now and just love it. I’ve recently discovered West Coast Swing and am beginning to learn that as well. I love to laugh, and like to think I have a good sense of humor (although it’s not emerging well here in this somewhat static monologue). I live my life consciously and am continually working on self-expansion. As much as I enjoy meeting all you wonderful men, what I’m ultimately looking for is a partner who is open to new experiences and isn’t afraid to self-reflect and to grow emotionally and spiritually. I'm ready to embark on the next phase of my life journey. Let’s discover what that may be together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral