(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

If and when in San Francisco your looking for an experienced guide don't be shy just give a call and see if SF is where U want to B.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a woman that is very open minded not a prude but has values. I enjoy being around positive people and networking. I guess I look okay for my age. So I'm told. Everybody has their idea of what they are looking for. My match would be someone that is not an egomaniac, someone that does'nt need to be the center of attention at all times. So, please Leo's do not apply. A man that is sure of himself with out a lot of baggage. I know everyone has baggage but I'm not looking for someone that carries his suitcase around with him from house to house. No thanks. A guy that is on the carefree side with life but who is willing to be emotionally committed with respect and dignity. I am not sure if I want to get on this site but maybe just curious at what response I may get. And you have to love animals, sorry for those that think this is weird but it says a lot about a persons psyche:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any