(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Go ahead, tell me about you now...

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm fun, energetic and passionate! I love to travel, the beach..mountains..or a lake, camping, museums, eating great food and laughing:). Being versatile and open-minded is important to me...I can throw on hiking boots or attend a black tie event and feel comfortable. I like being spontaneous, but appreciate a good planner! My roots are from Wisconsin, I moved to San Diego after college and haven't looked back. From there I've traveled a bit and lived on the east coast. One of my favorite destinations is Barbados! The beaches were remarkable and the landscape breathtaking. I stayed in a local area and learned about the culture and the lifestyle...was amazing and gave me a new appreciation for life in the states. So after a few years on the east coast, I was ready to move back to the west coast and fell in love with San Francisco. I do miss my family, but I'm glad I made the choice to live where I felt I would be truly happy. There is a ton to do in and around San Francisco. I'm hoping I will find someone who shares the sense of adventure and lust for seeing new places and meeting new people as I do. Someone who loves great food and appreciates the simple things. A person who wants to embrace the fun in this city with me and laugh a ton along the way would be an ideal partner. I'd love to meet someone who has confidence, a sweet side and is always growing both personally and professionally. I hope to find someone who is kind and thoughtful with a strong sense of character.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any