(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

New to the city and looking to explore

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I recently moved to San Francisco from New York but I am a midwesterner at heart, originally from Chicago. Loving it here so far and can't wait to see more of what this beautiful city and surrounding area have to offer. I enjoy adventures and finding the best kept neighborhood secrets and am usually up for trying just anything anything once but can be just as happy spending the day at the beach with a good book or watching a movie with a bowl of popcorn. I finally have a good kitchen here and looking forward to putting all my tools to good use! I love to travel and have been all over Europe, and traveled to Africa, India and Central America but am excited to try things a little closer to home right now, like hiking in Marin, driving down the coast or skiing in Tahoe. I also love the arts- music, theater, dance, museums, you name it. Running and yoga are the things that keep me centered. I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, or can at least make me laugh and is looking to share in the crazy roller coaster that life is and all the amazing things that can be experienced.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral