(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

My mom said to and she is usually right.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Typically I am an early adopter (I am obsessed with tech), but I have been resistant to online dating. After the urging of my family & my own frustrations, here goes... On paper: I grew up in Tennessee and Colorado. I moved to San Francisco six years ago to try it out, and I fell in love with the city and its people. My life, personally and professionally, is truly enriched by the friends & company I keep - they are the most important part of my life (along with my family & dog). I have many former selves that include being a figure skater and working in football. Off Line: The words I have heard describing me most are: intelligent, confident, ambitious and outgoing. My view of myself: insatiably inquisitive; unequivocally loyal; inherently social; uncontrollably charismatic; unapologetically outrageous. I am a complex person with many layers, and would prefer that you learn about me rather than creating a picture from a few paragraphs. While I don't have a "type," I am attracted to men who are confident, passionate and smart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral