(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Peter Marlon

52 | San Francisco, California

Hi! I Peter Marlon, I hope I could meet with someone like me who is still single, available, and negotiable and ...

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in his own words...

I sending out a signal: I am, single, available, negotiable ? and searching for one. Though I am happy with my single-blessedness I hope to feel the blissfulness of attachment to someone I love and care of. I hope to meet somebody of contradictions: loving but not demanding, enjoys the zest for life but who cares for what are really important in life, beautiful but not vain, intelligent to talk with but not nerdy, adventurous but not reckless, ambitious but not avaricious, and a blend of conservatism and liberalism. I like going around and meeting people from all diverse of life. The make like fulfilling and enriching. I am not loquacious and preferred to listen to what people are saying. It makes me appreciate about who they are and at the same enjoy the melody of their voices, especially if accompanied with sweet smiles and tingle of laughter. For me women are like precious stones and satin cloth. They should be valued and treated with tender loving care. It could be you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree