(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

I'm a simple man trying to do a simple job.

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm interested in meeting someone who's going to be a partner in crime. A muse. A friend. A steamy lover. A boss who's not the boss of me. Someone who's looking for the same, but with man bits and a beard. Someone that I will be happily be embarassed to hold a purse for. An all around great woman-lady. I'm goofy without being awkward (usually), impulsive without being wreckless, clean-cut but by no means a square or as clean-cut as I appear, bla bla bla more contradictory cliches galore. I play guitar, cook (but not for just myself), plot the prolonged demise of my liver via whiskies (and IPAs... and wine... strike that: lots of wine), and do my laundry at 2am as a means of sobering up to counteract the potential hangover (I would MUCH rather do most anything else). I moved to SF about a year and a half ago, and have no intention of leaving. Before that, I lived in Maryland and North Carolina (the slight accent pops in and out after a few drinks 1). I also did some study abroad time in Italy, and some traveling to a few great places like Spain (ooooh, Barcelona) and Canada.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any