(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Just Arrived - SF

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 4 interests


Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I have beautiful friends who adore me as much as I adore them, so there's nothing they would say that would not be close to the truth. Sometimes, they would probably say that I have a sense of humor, intense, and very loving. I love to laugh, even at myself. I am grateful for my family, friends and for being who I am. There's no one in the world I'd rather be...therefore, I need to meet a man who is self possessed, loving, has a sense of humor, ambitious, open minded, and giving. I am not interested in head cases, only those who are genuinely interested in exploring a healthy and a dynamic relationship. I enjoy travel, outdoor sports, exploring SF by feet, spontaneous outing....not really big on planning.....I believe in the moment. If you think that you are open minded, email me and let's get it on....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree