(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Francisco, California

Looking for someone to spend some time with

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

To be honest I am not very good to talking about myself, so I'll try to keep it short and simple. I am originally from Venezuela, I grew up there and leave there all my life where I studied and graduated from law school; I moved to US approximately 3 years ago, I have lived in Manhattan NY, Texas and now I am currently living in San Francisco, CA. Right now I'm working on my LL.M Program, which is a masters degree in International Transactions and Comparative Law at University of San Francisco. I come from a family of lawyers and judges, I had to mentioned it because I feel very proud of my backgrounds and explains a lot of who I am and my personality. I know that most of the people might think that we, lawyers are uptight, have no sense of humor and argue all the time, but let me tell you that I break down all of those myths. On the contrary I am a funny, sweet, intelligent and kind woman who loves to have fun with my friends and family. To balance all that I am a had working person who fight for the things I really want in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree