(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Life is good because God is good.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

"Champagne! In victory one deserves it; in defeat one needs it." ~Napoleon Bonaparte Me: I'm far from perfect: my plants always die, my produce always goes bad, and I've lost every bracelet I’ve ever owned. I rely wholeheartedly on spell check, the snooze button, and waterproof mascara. I'm very optimistic about life though. I'm silly, affectionate, and enchanted by this wonderful world. I've always enjoyed work. Currently I work in the wine business, which has many great perks. Life is good because God is good. Likes: Paris / all things French / Europe / travel. Shakespeare / ballet / opera / performing arts. wine / Champagne / cocktails. vegetarian cuisine. art. church. cats. yoga. driving. laughing. being warm. writing. Jean-Luc Picard. Notre Dame. eating and drinking. Dislikes: bullies. dogs. being cold. You: Mature. Good companion. Kindhearted. Maybe well-traveled. Well-educated. Knows the difference between, "your" and, "you're". Want to explore the Bay Area together: whether it is outdoor adventures, wine tasting, catching a play/show, watching college football together, or taking advantage of living in one of the world’s gastronomic capitals. Also, believing in Santa Claus is a must :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any